Log in

Connect Marquette 2021 Board of Directors

The Connect Marquette Board of Directors is made up of between 9 to 11 Connect Marquette Members. We serve our members through planning, coordinating, and hosting activities, always with our mission in mind. The Board of Directors exists to ensure that Connect Marquette continues to run smoothly and provide the best networking, community, and professional development opportunities our members desire to aid in their personal and professional growth. In the end, we exist to serve our community and depend on feedback from our members to make sure that we are meeting the needs of our members.

Shannon Whitehouse President of Connect Marquette

Shannon Whitehouse


Krystina Gwinn VP and Membership Committee Chair

Krystina Gwinn

Vice President

Membership Committee

Aubrey Moore Treasurer of Connect Marquette

Aubrey Moore


Antonio Adan Secretary of Connect Marquette

Antonio Adan


Membership Committee

Kate Hagenbuch Events Committee Chair

Kate Hagenbuch

Events Committee

Daniel Croney Iron Range Roll Committee

Daniel Croney

Iron Range Roll Committee

Rachel Barra Conference Committee Chair

Rachel Barra

Conference Committee

Kyle Whitney Marketing Communications Committee

Kyle Whitney

Marketing/Communications Committee

Dan Korhonen

Volunteer Committee

Lauren Bareiss Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Lauren Bareiss

Committee Co-Chair

© Copyright 2021 - Connect Marquette

501 S. Front St.
Marquette, MI 49855

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software